Talent Directory

Digital DragCon Talent List

Talent Venmo PayPal
Acid Betty @acidbetty acidbetty@acidbetty.com
Adore Delano adore@adoredelano.com
Alaska @alaskathunderfun paypal.me/alaskathunderfun
Aquaria
Artsy Busy paypal.me/artsybusy
Blu Hydrangea paypal.me/bluhydrangea
Cheryl Hole
paypal.me/LCJU
Craig MacNeil
@CraigMacNeil musicwerk@gmail.com
Crystal
crystalwillseeyounow@gmail.com
Cynthia Lee Fontaine
@cynthiacucu
Darienne Lake @misslake dariennelake@yahoo.com
Denis Ouch
Denique paypal.me/denique
Detox
@TheOnlyDetox https://www.paypal.me/theonlydetox
Deven Green devengreen@gmail.com
Dida Ritz @zavier-hairston zavierhairston201@gmail.com
Divina De Campo frowenett@hotmail.com
Gaby Dunn  paypal.me/geeteedee
Heidi N Closet
@HeidiNCloset heidincloset@gmail.com
Honey Davenport
@Honeydavenportofficial https://www.paypal.me/honeydavenport
Jackie Cox
@jackiecoxnyc paypal.me/jackiecoxnyc
Jade Sotomayor
@jade-sotomayor
Jan
@jansportnyc jansportnyc@gmail.com
JuJubee @airline
Kalen Allen
Kamen Edwards
Karen From Finance
paypal.me/karenfromfinance
Katya @katya_zamo PayPal.me/katyazamo
Laila McQueen
@ty_mcq lailamcqueen@gmail.com
Leah Canali
leahallycecanali@gmail.com
Lil Miss Hot Mess @lilmisshotmess paypal.me/lilmisshotmess
Love Connie
paypal.me/cantipants
Madame LaQueer
@madamelaqueer paypal.me/madamelaqueer
Manila Luzon Karl-Westerberg manilaluzon@yahoo.com
Mariah Balenciaga @mariah-balenciaga mug4dayz@gmail.com
Marti Gould Cummings @martigcummings
Mayhem Miller @dequan-johnson https://www.paypal.me/dequanjohnson229
MiAmi Knight @william-Ithier freestyles185@aim.com
Miz Cracker @miz_cracker
Mocha Diva paypal.me/itsmochadiva
Mrs. Kasha Davis @kasha-Davis-2 mrskashadavis@gmail.com
Mystique Summers @mystiquesummers @mystiquesummers // bookmystique@gmail.com
Nicky Doll
@thenickydoll
Nicole Paige Brooks
@NPBFAG paypal.me/nicolepbrooks
Provvidenza Catalano
@provvidenza-catalano
Rebecca Black
Roxxxy Andrews
@roxxxyandrews orlmykal22@aol.com

Scaredy Kat
paypal.me/scaredyk
Shuga Cain
@missshugacain shugssweetshop@gmail.com
Sophia Zolan
@sophiazolan
Sum Ting Wong paypal.me/issumtingwong
Tammie Brown
@planettammie cookinwithtammiebrown@yahoo.com
The Vivienne
Venus D'Lite @venusdlite paypalmadonnajackets@gmail.com
Vinegar Strokes paypal.me/thevinegarstrokes
Widow Von'du @thewidowvondu
Yuhua Hamasaki
@yuhuahamasaki paypal.me/yuhuahamasaki
Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us